We’re here to help

Whether you’re looking to join or already with us, our team can provide you with the support and information you need to meet your super obligations and make super as simple as possible.

Select an option below and we’ll show you a list of contacts who can help.

 

Philip Seubert

Customer Acquisition Manager - NSW

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

02 8273 1399
0400 643 580
pseubert@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

 

Matthew Ball

Business Development Manager - NSW

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

02 8273 1314
0407 148 627
mball@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

 

Andrew Cromwell

Business Development Manager - VIC

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

03 8605 4488
0418 232 965
acromwell@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

Ian Colyer

Business Development Manager - QLD

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

07 3360 0812
0409 412 331
icolyer@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

Damian Udall

Business Development Manager - WA

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

08 9480 3716
0419 283 025
dudall@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

Calvin Lake

Manager, Client Relationships

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

02 8273 1347
0447 440 717
clake@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

Carol Peacock

Senior Relationship Manager - NSW/ACT/QLD

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

02 8273 1393
0438 076 769
cpeacock@kineticsuper.com.au

John De Melo

Client Relationship Manager - VIC/TAS/SA/WA

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

03 8605 4472
0407 787 934
jdemelo@kineticsuper.com.au

 

 

Michael Schultz

Client Relationship Manager - VIC/TAS/SA/WA

Representative of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd AFSL 222590

03 8605 4413
0437 172 312
mschultz@kineticsuper.com.au

As an employer with Kinetic Super, you’re likely to have conversations with us or receive information that’s regulated as financial services.

Our team are employee representatives of Kinetic Superannuation Ltd (KSL) and provide general financial advice to employer and prospective employer clients in relation to KSL’s superannuation products. The Manager, Client Relationships, Business Development Associates and Client Relationship Associates can also provide general financial advice to member and prospective members of KSL’s super products. In some circumstances, we may also provide financial advice in respect to other superannuation products.

We provide general advice only and do not take into account your personal objectives, financial situation or needs. Before making any financial decisions you should first determine whether the information is appropriate for you by consulting a qualified financial adviser. Before making a decision about Kinetic Super, you should consider the relevant Product Disclosure Statement. You should also read the KSL Financial Services Guide (FSG) which provides important information about the financial services offered, and how KSL and its representatives are paid and details of how we deal with complaints.

 

KSL Financial Services Guide